Call Us 15193952424
We're Closed
Hours of Operation
Mon: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thur: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Sun: Closed
2065 Concession 12 Ripley, ON

Our Team

#

Mike Pierson

Owner/President

mpierson@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

Steve Pearson

Auto/RV Sales

spearson@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

 This could be you!

Auto/RV Sales

you@piersonmotors.ca

 519-395-2424

#

 Tish Jessop

Business Manager/Sales

tgreen@piersonmotors.ca 

519-395-2424

#

 

Service Manager

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

Steve Harkness

Licensed Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

Nate Moir

RV Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

This could be you!

Detailing Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

Glen Ladd

RV Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

Rene Renaud

Accounting/Office Manager

rrenaud@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

Patti Szostak

Warranty Specialist

warranty@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

Bailey Pierson

Sales 

bpierson@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

#

John Van Breda

RV Tecnician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-395-2424

You deserve a team of professionals that show appreciation for your time and provide you with real solutions and honest feedback. Fortunately, at Pierson Motors Inc that’s precisely what we aim to provide. Join us today and get to know our experts as we offer you a customer service experience that stands out and gets you results that matter. We look forward to meeting you!