Call Us 15193967000
We're Closed
Hours of Operation
Mon: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thur: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Sun: Call for Appointment
856 Queen St. Kincardine, ON

Our Team

#

Mike Pierson

Owner/President

mpierson@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

Steve Pearson

Auto/RV Sales

spearson@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

 Jordan Nevils

RV Sales

jnevils@piersonmotors.ca

 519-396-7000

#

 Tish Jessop

Business Manager/Sales

tgreen@piersonmotors.ca 

519-396-7000

#

Bill Harmsworth

Service/Parts Manager

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

Steve Harkness

Licensed Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

Nate Moir

RV Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

Zack Bell

Auto/RV Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

Larissa Bleek

Detailing Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

Amanda Matson

Accounting/Office Manager

amatson@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

This could be you!

RV Technician

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

This could be you!

RV Technician/Service Support

service@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

#

Shelby Dyer

Warranty Specialist

warranty@piersonmotors.ca

519-396-7000

You deserve a team of professionals that show appreciation for your time and provide you with real solutions and honest feedback. Fortunately, at Pierson Motors Inc that’s precisely what we aim to provide. Join us today and get to know our experts as we offer you a customer service experience that stands out and gets you results that matter. We look forward to meeting you!